The final match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 will be played between England and New Zealand. This is going to happen for the first time that these two teams are going to lock horns against each other in a world cup. Previously England entered three times in the finals of the world cup but was unable to bag victory in the finals while New Zealand team entered the finals for the second consecutive time. Currently, team England is at the first position as per the ICC’s ODI team rankings, on the other hand, New Zealand is at the third position. Since the year 1973, England and New Zealand have faced each other in 90 matches. The final match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

How to play Dream 11:

Open the Dream 11 app.

Select 11 best players from both the teams who you think

will be the top performers of the day.

Select captain and vice-captain of your team.

Save and continue team.

Choose the contest you want to participate in.

Pay the entry fees through payment gateways

You’ll get a notification once your entry is confirmed.

Rules to play Dream 11:

The contestant needs to choose 11 players and they can select their players from both the teams.

Only 7 players from 1 team would be allowed.

One needs to select 1 wicketkeeper, 4-5 batsmen, 3-4 all rounders and 3 bowlers to make a team of 11 players.

Only 100 credit points will be given to each player to make a team.

Batsmen will get 0.5 points for each run.

Bowlers will get 10 points for each wicket.

On a catch, 4 points will be credited.

On a run-out, fielder and other players will get 2 points each.

My Dream XI Team:

Tom Latham, Jos Buttler, Jason Roy, Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan, Joe Root, Trent Boult, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid, Ben Stokes


Squads for tomorrow’s match:

Team New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult.

Team England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Chris Woakes, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett and Mark Wood.

About the author

NewsX Bureau